Board of Park Commissioners

Richard Kidwell, Vice Chairperson
Edward Ingold, Chairperson
Scott Younger, Vice President
Gary Pruitt, HPD Director/Secretar

The Board of Park Commissioners governs the Hancock Park District. Authority is vested in Ohio Revised Code Chapter 1545. Board members are appointed by the Hancock County Probate Court Judge.

The Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at Brugeman Lodge. Meetings begin at 3:30 p.m. The public is welcome to attend.

Board Meetings, Agendas & Minutes